Chris Brown Reveals Indigo Tracklist, Featuring Lil Wayne, Tyga, Nicki Minaj, Drake, Gunna & More


American singer and rapper, Chris Brown was earlier set to drop his new album Indigo on 21st of June, however has now driven it back seven days to the 28th. He has also revealed some good news which is the official tracklist for the album.

Read: Rapper Meek Mill Granted New Hearing In Appellate Court.

The single unveiled almost the entire booklet containing the liner notes which has the full tracklisting.

It needed some very good vision though as the text was hardly readable. Indigo will be a double disc project with a total of 37 songs.

Read: Drake Produced Documentary About Military Vets Picked Up by Showtime.

He reported last month, that the album does feature his long awaited collaboration with rapper, Drake called No Guidance.

Indigo which set to be rave album of the year, has guest appearances from Lil Wayne, Joyner Lucas, Juicy J, Tyga, Justin Bieber, Juvenile, Gunna, Trey Songz, Tory Lanez, Tank, H.E.R. and more.

See the full track lists below:

1. Indigo
2. Back To Love
3. Come Together Feat. H.E.R.
4. Temporary Lover Feat. Lil Jon
5. Emerald Feat. Juicy J & Juvenile
6. Burgundy
7. Red
8. All I Want Feat. Tyga
9. Wobble Up Feat. Nicki Minaj & G-Eazy
10. Keep A Stack Feat. Lil Wayne & Joyner Lucas

Read: Inter Milan Appoint Antonio Conte As New Manager.

11. Heat Feat. Gunna
12. No Guidance Feat. Drake
13. Girl Of My Dreams
14. Natural Disaster
15. Aura
16. Don’t Check On Me Feat. Atia “INK” Boggs & Justin Bieber
17. Sorry Enough
18. Juice
19. Cheetah
20. Undecided
21. BP
22. No Judgement
23. Side Ni**a

Read: Man Murders Neighbour For Making Sexual Advances At Wife.

24. Throw It Back
25. All On Me
26. Sexy Feat. Trey Songz
27. Let’s Smoke
28. Early On Feat. Tank
29. You Like That
30. Troubled Waters
31. Take A Risk
32. Lurkin feat. Tory Lanez
33. Trust Issues
34. Act In
35. Part Of The Plan
36. Play Catch Up
37. Dear God

Read: George Michael: Ex-lover Fadi Fawaz Refuses To Leave Star’s Home.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.